Monopoly Go Today’s Events Schedule (June 17, 2024) – Daily Updates

With so many events happening in Monopoly Go, our daily schedule is the go-to. It is the most important and accurate resource that lists down all ongoing and upcoming events, which is updated every day with specific details.

Below is today’s Monopoly Go Events Schedule for June 17, 2024.

Monopoly Go Today’s Events Schedule – June 17, 2024

This is the list of events for today. If you want more information such as rewards, milestone lists etc., please click into our individual pages for events and tournaments so that you can see what exactly there is to win and how many points are needed.

Tournaments

Special Events

The following events are predicted to show up later today as boost events with time frames indicated in EST. It is important to know when boost events happen because they often present the best chances to play.

During the specified time slot for each boost event your game will start as soon as you log in; after which you will have minutes stated on the card to participate in this flash event. Further down there will be detailed descriptions about these flash events.

EventTimeDuration
Mega HeistEST – 12:00AM – 8:59AM
BST – 5:00AM – 1:59PM
PT – 9:00PM (2nd) – 4:59AM
CEST – 6:00AM – 2:59PM
45 minutes
Builder’s BashEST – 9:00AM – 2:59PM
BST – 2:00PM – 7:59PM
PT – 6:00AM – 11:59AM
CEST – 3:00PM – 8:59PM
30 minutes
High RollerEST – 9:00AM – 11:59AM
BST – 2:00PM – 4:59PM
PT – 6:00AM – 8:59AM
CEST – 3:00PM – 5:59PM
5 minutes
Rent FrenzyEST – 12:00PM – 2:59PM
BST – 5:00PM – 7:59PM
PT – 9:00AM – 11:59AM
CEST – 6:00PM – 8:59PM
30 minutes
Free Parking DiceEST – 3:00PM – 8:59PM
BST – 8:00PM – 1:59AM (4th)
PT – 12:00PM – 5:59PM
CEST – 9:00PM – 2:59AM (4th)
45 minutes
Wheel BoostEST – 9:00PM – 2:59AM (4th)
BST – 2:00AM – 7:59AM (4th)
PT – 6:00PM – 11:59PM
CEST – 3:00AM – 8:59AM (4th)
30 minutes
Listed Above Is Today’s Monopoly Go Special Events And Boost Times.

Boost Events Explained

There are a number of different flash events that happen in Monopoly Go from time to time. Some of these include:

Cash Grab

When Cash Grab is going on (find it on the­ side panel), you have to land on the­ Chance squares. Landing on a Chance square­ should bring you to the Cash Grab game where­ you need to tap falling notes to gathe­r them. The gold notes re­ward you with the most money, but you nee­d to be under the e­ffect of a multiplier for it to work when you land on a Chance­ spot. Even though this might take some time­, it can help players earn a good amount to incre­ase their assets in the­ game.

Cash Boost

Under the event called Cash Boosts, you can get double rewards for a limited time – typically for five or ten minutes. This is useful to quickly roll through so as to earn a lot of money that will help you upgrade to landmarks faster.

Board Rush

The landmark completion bonuses are what is commonly referred to as Board Rush. You are not given many extra dices; around 30 in total. It is more beneficial at the beginning of the game when you do not have to spend much to build landmarks. However, as time goes by and they become more expensive, it may not be worth the effort anymore.

Rent Frenzy

During Rent Frenzy event, more players are added to your board game so that you can charge them rent. It is not a big deal but still would give some income from houses or hotels construction etc…

Free Parking

If there’s a Free Parking event going on anywhere near me I’m definitely landing my token there because every time I hit certain tiles I will receive dice which have been accumulating for ages already especially in tax squares where players never land…

Wheel Boost

Wheel boost is an event that allows you to spin the wheel twice for each color set completed instead of once. Prizes include stickers, money or even free dice.

Mega Heist

In the Mega Heist event, landing on a Railway may trigger it. You get to win a lot of in-game money with this. Finding three gold bars during the heist will reward you with a huge amount of cash plus points towards any active events or tournaments that might be happening at that time.

Builder’s Bash

The cost of upgrading landmarks is discounted during the Builder’s Bash event. Being aware when such things happen can be crucial for maximizing one’s net worth and getting the best value out of your bucks.

Landmark Rush

When the Landmark Rush event is happening, players can earn more rewards by completing any landmark’s final stage.

Special Events In Monopoly Go

A variety of special events do not belong to any category and that is why we have a separate section for them – Special Events!

Peg-E Prize Drop

This event is quite similar to Plinko game where you drop tokens onto pegs hoping they will hit bumpers or land in valuable slots. It’s random but could produce a good amount of dice and Peg-E Tokens especially after milestone rewards are unlocked.

Peg-E usually lasts for few days, so use up all your tokens before it’s too late! Tokens can be gained while playing on the board during the event as well as quick wins or main event milestones.

Treasure Events

In these events such as Egyptian Treasures (first time seen November 7th 2023) participants need to collect pickaxes from different sources so that they can dig for treasures which are buried underneath ocean tiles arranged like battleships board game but with some variations here and there. Winners also get rewards upon reaching certain points plus there’s always a grand prize waiting at the end!

Spring Treasures

Spring Treasures is the latest digging event where players stand to win loads of dice and sticker packs. Although it may be tough getting enough pickaxes for completion by everyone who plays enough should hit most milestones without spending money.

Keep an eye out for these events and take full advantage of them to maximize your monopoly experience!

Leave a Comment